Loading Events

Featured Events

Movie Night

Movie Night

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm | Wednesday, June 28
Worship Center, Statesboro Campus
Summer Dinner Theatre: “You Can’t Take It With You”

Summer Dinner Theatre: “You Can’t Take It With You”

Friday - Sunday, July 14 - 16
The Atrium, Henderson Campus
East VBS

Vacation Bible School (VBS)

6:30 - 8:45 p.m. Monday - Friday, July 17 - 21
East Campus

All Events

Find Events

Event Category

Day

Time

Featured Events

Thursday, July 6
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 214, Adult Ministry Center, Henderson Campus
Women's Ministry
Sunday, July 9
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Women's Ministry
Thursday, August 3
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 214, Adult Ministry Center, Henderson Campus
Women's Ministry
Tuesday, August 8
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Fellowship Hall, Midway Campus
Women's Ministry
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The Atrium, Henderson Campus
Women's Ministry
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The 810, Effingham Campus
Women's Ministry
Thursday, August 10
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Children’s and Student Building, East Campus
Women's Ministry
Sunday, August 13
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Women's Ministry
Thursday, September 7
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 214, Adult Ministry Center, Henderson Campus
Women's Ministry
Sunday, September 10
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Women's Ministry
Saturday, September 16
9:30 am - 4:15 pm
The Atrium, Henderson Campus
Women's Ministry
Thursday, October 5
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 214, Adult Ministry Center, Henderson Campus
Women's Ministry
Sunday, October 8
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Women's Ministry
Thursday, November 2
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 214, Adult Ministry Center, Henderson Campus
Women's Ministry
Sunday, November 12
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Women's Ministry
Thursday, December 7
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 214, Adult Ministry Center, Henderson Campus
Women's Ministry
Sunday, December 10
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Women's Ministry
Saturday, March 10
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The Atrium, Henderson Campus
Women's Ministry
+ Export Events