Campus Page

Menu

Staff

Executive Office

Cam Huxford

Cam Huxford

Senior Pastor

tcamhux@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4728


Harvey Bream

Harvey Bream

Executive Pastor

hbream3@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4761


Tina Bumgardner

Tina Bumgardner

Executive Assistant to Senior Pastor

tinab@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4728


Amy Kline

Amy Kline

Executive Assistant to Executive Pastor

akline@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4716


Betty Ospina

Betty Ospina

Ministry Assistant to the Preaching Team

bospina@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7466


Melea Stevenson

Melea Stevenson

Administrative Assistant to Executive Office

mstevenson@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4775


Erin Garletts

Erin Garletts

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Office

egarletts@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7450


Finance

Sara Roth

Sara Roth

Financial Manager

sroth@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4718


Ella Gibson

Ella Gibson

Accounting Team Leader

egibson@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4719


Debbie Deal

Debbie Deal

Lead Accounting Assistant

ddeal@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4754


Jane Hixson

Jane Hixson

Accounting Assistant

jhixson@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4709


Linda Lawson

Linda Lawson

Accounting Assistant

llawson@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4778


Angie Frost

Angie Frost

Accounting Assistant

afrost@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4750


The Source Bookstore

Mickey Boutwell

Mickey Boutwell

Bookstore Team Leader

mboutwell@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4730


Theresa Reardon

Theresa Reardon

The Source Bookstore Media Assistant

treardon@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4730


Human Resources

Debbie Mentzer

Debbie Mentzer

Human Resources Director

dmentzer@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4771


Peggy McCoy

Peggy McCoy

HR Assistant

pmccoy@savannahchristian.com

912-925-9657


Stacey Magoon

Stacey Magoon

HR Assistant

smagoon@savannahchristian.com

912-925-9657


Regional Campuses

latechurch

Dave Allgire

Dave Allgire

latechurch Campus Pastor

david@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4736


Jeff Sanders

Jeff Sanders

latechurch Worship Pastor

jsanders@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7446


Jake Zauche

Jake Zauche

latechurch Associate Pastor

jzauche@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4721


Nick Schultz

Nick Schultz

latechurch Family Pastor

nschultz@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3190


Jason Stringer

Jason Stringer

latechurch Ministry Assistant

jstringer@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4768


Stan Lindsey

Stan Lindsey

Ministry Assistant to latechurch

slindsey@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4724


East Campus

Ken Philbeck

Ken Philbeck

East Campus Pastor

kphilbeck@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4713


Drew Humphreys

Drew Humphreys

East Campus Worship Pastor

dhumphreys@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7441


Barbara Feemster

Barbara Feemster

Ministry Assistant to East Campus

bfeemster@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7449


Michele Leekley

Michele Leekley

East Campus Children's Pastor

mleekley@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4757


Clay Hining

Clay Hining

East Campus Student Pastor

chining@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7490


Lisa Jennings

Lisa Jennings

East Campus Children's Ministry Coordinator

ljennings@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7467


Mariah Getsch

Mariah Getsch

Administrative Assistant to East - Children & Student Ministries

mgetsch@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7487


Effingham Campus

Lyle Wood

Lyle Wood

Effingham Campus Pastor

lwood@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7448


Marcus Johnson

Marcus Johnson

Effingham Campus Youth Pastor

mjohnson@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7486


James Davis

James Davis

Effingham Campus Worship Pastor

jdavis@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7493


Billy Whitaker

Billy Whitaker

Effingham Campus Children's Pastor

bwhitaker@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3350


Victoria Stewart

Victoria Stewart

Effingham Campus Ministry Assistant

vstewart@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3186


Loretta Washburn

Loretta Washburn

Administrative Assistant to Children's Ministry - Effingham

lwashburn@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7458


Lance Burgstiner

Lance Burgstiner

Effingham and LINK Production Associate

lburgstiner@savannahchristian.com


Elliott Sereff

Elliott Sereff

Administrative Assistant to Effingham Student Ministries

esereff@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7475


Statesboro Campus

Harrison Huxford

Harrison Huxford

Statesboro Campus Pastor

hhuxford@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3193


Andrew Frazier

Andrew Frazier

Worship/Student Pastor

afrazier@savannahchristian.com

912-925-9657


Crystal Fritz

Crystal Fritz

Compassion Christian Church Children’s Leader

cfritz@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3391


Mitzie Brannen

Mitzie Brannen

Ministry Assistant to Compassion Christian Church

mbrannen@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3194


Reed Kennedy

Reed Kennedy

Compassion Production Associate

rkennedy@savannahchristian.com


Campus Operations

Kathryn Johnson

Kathryn Johnson

Director of Campus Operations / Department Head

kjohnson@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4748


Cheryl Frazier

Cheryl Frazier

Executive Assistant to Campus Operations

cfrazier@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4758


Gregory  Futch

Gregory Futch

Construction/Project Manager

gfutch@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3392


Lisa Denton

Lisa Denton

Administrative Assistant to the Project Manager

ldenton@savannanhchristian.com

912-629-3365


First Connections

Denise Ritter

Denise Ritter

First Connections Team Leader

dritter@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4710


Delynn Daniels

Delynn Daniels

Administrative Assistant to First Connections

ddaniels@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4747


Nancy Gorman

Nancy Gorman

First Connections Receptionist

ngorman@savannahchristian.com

912-925-9657


Vickie Hummel

Vickie Hummel

Part-Time Receptionist

vhummel@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4757


Marlene Wilbur

Marlene Wilbur

Part-Time Receptionist

mwilbur@savannahchristian.com

912-925-9657


Manna

Stephanie Casterlin

Stephanie Casterlin

Food Services Team Leader

scasterlin@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4770


Laura Cook

Laura Cook

Coffee Bar Coordinator

lcook@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3760


Sally Ashlock

Sally Ashlock

Food Services Dishwasher Part-Time


Tina Lamson

Tina Lamson

Coffee Bar Assistant


Dee White

Dee White

Coffee Bar Assistant


Susan Frissora

Susan Frissora

Kitchen Assistant


Creative Communications

Esther Griffin

Esther Griffin

Creative Communications Team Leader

egriffin@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4762


Mike McBrien

Mike McBrien

Web Developer

mmcbrien@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7481


Stefan Faerber

Stefan Faerber

Graphic Design Coordinator

sfaerber@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4774


Erin Sikes

Erin Sikes

Graphic Designer

esikes@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3699


Sarah Bloodsworth

Sarah Bloodsworth

Production Associate (Video Production)

sbloodsworth@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7452


Claire Bennett

Claire Bennett

Administrative Assistant to Communications and Writer/Content Manager

cbennett@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3777


Facilities

Sean Moyer

Sean Moyer

Facilities Team Leader

smoyer@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4707


Josh Lee

Josh Lee

Assistant Facilities Team Leader - Custodial

jlee@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4707


Nick Durkin

Nick Durkin

Assistant Team Leader - Grounds & Building Maintenance

ndurkin@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3347


Joleen Philbeck

Joleen Philbeck

Administrative Assistant to Facilities

jphilbeck@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7485


Wesley Butler

Wesley Butler

Grounds/Maintenance

wbutler@savannahchristian.com


George Colbert

George Colbert

Grounds/Maintenance

gcolbert@savannahchristian.com


Michael Taylor

Michael Taylor

Custodian

mtaylor@savannahchristian.com


Brenda Parker

Brenda Parker

Custodian

bparker@savannahchristian.com


Ron Mincey

Ron Mincey

Custodian

rmincey@savannahchristian.com


Reina Shortridge

Reina Shortridge

Custodian

rshortridge@savannahchristian.com


Benjamin Pangelinan

Benjamin Pangelinan

Custodian

bpangelinan@savannahchristian.com


Ron Solanes

Ron Solanes

Custodian

rsolanes@savannahchristian.com


Tommy Griffin

Tommy Griffin

Custodian

tgriffin@savannahchristian.com


Information Technology

Cisco Ospina

Cisco Ospina

Information Technology Team Leader

cospina@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4755


Scott Birthisel

Scott Birthisel

Systems Administrator

sbirthisel@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4761


Ernesto Bautista

Ernesto Bautista

Client Systems Administrator

ebautista@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4766


Melea Stevenson

Melea Stevenson

Administrative Assistant to Information Technology

mstevenson@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4723


Joe McGrath

Joe McGrath

Client Systems/MAC Administrator

jmcgrath@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4765


Community Care

Jim Bolen

Jim Bolen

Community Care Pastor / Department Head

jbolen@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4743


Yvonne Fowler

Yvonne Fowler

Executive Assistant to Community Care

yfowler@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4720


Steve Angel

Steve Angel

Associate Pastor for Community Care

sangel@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7491


Aida Perez

Aida Perez

Administrative Assistant to Community Care

aperez@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3297


Doug Spears

Doug Spears

Counselor - Pastor

dspears@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3780


Global Outreach

Dave Stewart

Dave Stewart

Global Outreach Pastor / Department Head

dstewart@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4753


Michelle Paulos

Michelle Paulos

Executive Assistant to Global Outreach Department

mpaulos@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4706


John-Mark Romans

John-Mark Romans

Associate Outreach Pastor

jmromans@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3690


Phil Fincher

Phil Fincher

Local Outreach Pastor

pfincher@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3188


Kyle Kixmiller

Kyle Kixmiller

Ministry Assistant to Global Outreach

kkixmiller@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4756


Carolyn Kixmiller

Carolyn Kixmiller

Ministry Assistant to Local Outreach

ckixmiller@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4764


Israel Rosas

Israel Rosas

Hispanic Pastor

irosas@savannahchristian.com


Brittany Blackburn

Brittany Blackburn

Ministry Assistant to Local Outreach

bblackburn@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3348


Worship Arts

Mike Frazier

Mike Frazier

Worship Arts Pastor / Department Head

mfrazier@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4715


Brooklyn Franklin

Brooklyn Franklin

Executive Assistant to Worship Arts

bfranklin@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4732


Sean Ihrig

Sean Ihrig

Associate Worship Pastor

sihrig@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7492


Keith Baxter

Keith Baxter

Instrumental Music Pastor

kbaxter@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4752


Angela Wolfe

Angela Wolfe

Administrative Assistant to Worship Arts

awolfe@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4712


Linda Fisher

Linda Fisher

Creative Ministry Assistant to Worship Arts

lfisher@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7444


Drama Ministry

Wayne Sullivan

Wayne Sullivan

Drama Ministry Pastor

wsullivan@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4733


Production Arts

Bill Gross

Bill Gross

Production Ministries Team Leader

bgross@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4777


Sterling Rowan

Sterling Rowan

Production Ministries Assistant Team Leader

srowan@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7465


Brandon Barnard

Brandon Barnard

Production Associate

bbarnard@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4760


Mark Woodham

Mark Woodham

Production Associate

mwoodham@savannahchristian.com


Matt Deal

Matt Deal

Production Associate

mdeal@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7455


Pat Davis

Pat Davis

Ministry Assistant to Production Ministries

pdavis@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4739


Phil Hadaway

Phil Hadaway

Production Associate

phadaway@savannahchristian.com


Bernardo Abraham

Bernardo Abraham

Production Associate

babraham@savannahchristian.com


Spiritual Growth Department

Jay Jones

Jay Jones

Spiritual Growth Pastor / Department Head

jjones@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4741


Krystal Durant

Krystal Durant

Executive Assistant to Spiritual Growth

kdurant@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7464


Women

Sarah Huxford

Sarah Huxford

Women's Pastor

shuxford@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4779


Stacey Magoon

Stacey Magoon

Ministry Assistant to Women's Ministry

smagoon@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7488


Men

Bill McGee

Bill McGee

Men's Pastor

bmcgee@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7476


Sarah Sereff

Sarah Sereff

Ministry Assistant to Men's Minsitry

ssereff@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7453


Life Groups

Steve Curran

Steve Curran

Life Groups Pastor

scurran@savannahchristian.com


Mark Ingmire

Mark Ingmire

Life Groups Associate Pastor

mingmire@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4759


Melody Pullin

Melody Pullin

Ministry Assistant to Life Groups

mpullin@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4722


Next Steps

Greg Schuette

Greg Schuette

Next Steps Pastor

gschuette@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3765


Michele Swails

Michele Swails

Database Specialist

mswails@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4749


Danielle Davis

Danielle Davis

Next Steps and Database Assistant

ddavis@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7480


Students

Grant Roszkowiak

Grant Roszkowiak

High School Discipleship Pastor

groszkowiak@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4737


Matt Mowery

Matt Mowery

Student Ministries Worship Pastor

mmowery@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7462


Ed Udvadia

Ed Udvadia

Middle School Discipleship Leader

eudvadia@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7454


Stephane Cawley

Stephane Cawley

Ministry Assistant to Student Ministries

scawley@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4751


Beth Romans

Beth Romans

Administrative Assistant to Student Ministries

bromans@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4767


Early Childhood

Linda Brandon

Linda Brandon

Early Childhood Pastor

lbrandon@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4772


Heather Wingate

Heather Wingate

Administrative Assistant/Operations Coordinator for Early Childhood

hwingate@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7489


Denise Perry

Denise Perry

Kidstreet Preschool Director

dperry@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7495


Christie Birchfield

Christie Birchfield

Kidstreet Nursery Director

cbirchfield@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7470


Elementary

Maggie Adkinson

Maggie Adkinson

Elementary Pastor

madkinson@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4704


Rob Conatser

Rob Conatser

Elementary Discipleship Pastor

rconatser@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4726


Kelsey Russett

Kelsey Russett

Administrative Assistant to Elementary Ministry

krussett@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4727


Gina Tomlin

Gina Tomlin

Elementary Drop Zone Coordinator


Margie Farmer

Margie Farmer

Elementary Administrative Coordinator

mfarmer@savannahchristian.com


Jordana Hughes

Jordana Hughes

Elementary Large Group Coordinator

jhughes@savannahchristian.com


Growing in the Son

Michele Newsome

Michele Newsome

Growing in the Son Director

mnewsome@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4734


Allison Thomas

Allison Thomas

Growing in the Son Administrative Coordinator

athomas@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7494


Valerie Ray

Valerie Ray

Lead Teacher - Kindergarten

vray@savannahchristian.com


Jann Davidson

Jann Davidson

Assistant Teacher - Pre-K

jdavidson@savannahchristian.com


Melissa White

Melissa White

Assistant Teacher - Kindergarten

mwhite@savannahchristian.com


Wanda Reese

Wanda Reese

Assistant Teacher - Pre-K Class

wreese@savannahchristian.com


Allison Mixon

Allison Mixon

Assistant Teacher - Three's Class

amixon@savannahchristian.com


Marlene Ramirez

Marlene Ramirez

Assistant Teacher - Pre-K Class

mramirez@savannahchristian.com


Laura Teague

Laura Teague

Lead Teacher - Pre-K Class

lteague@savannahchristian.com


Jessica Joy Gross

Jessica Joy Gross

Assistant Teacher - Two's Class

jgross@savannahchristian.com


Opal Ellis

Opal Ellis

Lead Teacher - Three's Class

oellis@savannahchristian.com


Pat Campbell

Pat Campbell

Lead Teacher - Three's Class

pcampbell@savannahchristian.com


Stacie Rogie

Stacie Rogie

Lead Teacher - Two's Class

srogie@savannahchristian.com


Stacy Humphreys

Stacy Humphreys

Assistant Teacher - Two's Class

shumphreys@savannahchristian.com


Stephanie Lemasters

Stephanie Lemasters

Assistant Teacher - Two's Class

slemasters@savannahchristian.com


Katie Peavley

Katie Peavley

Lead Teacher - Three's Class

kpeavley@savannahchristian.com


DeeAnna Koritko

DeeAnna Koritko

Lead Teacher - Two's Class

dkoritko@savannahchristian.com


Charity Zimmerman

Charity Zimmerman

Lead Teacher - Two's Class

czimmerman@savannahchristian.com


Kim Kixmiller

Kim Kixmiller

Lead Teacher - Pre-K Class

kimkixmiller@savannahchristian.com


Amanda Andreatta

Amanda Andreatta

Assistant Teacher - Three's Class

aandreatta@savannahchristian.com


Kathy Campbell

Kathy Campbell

Lead Teacher - Pre-K Class

kcampbell@savannahchristian.com


Sarah Conaway

Sarah Conaway

Leader Teacher - Two's Class

sconaway@savannahchristian.com


Beth Reeves

Beth Reeves

Childcare Worker

breeves@savannahchristian.com


Leslie Wicks

Leslie Wicks

Assistant Teacher - Two's Class

lwicks@savannahchristian.com


Alexis Washington

Alexis Washington

Assistant Teacher - Kindergarten

awashington@savannahchristian.com


Megan Rowan

Megan Rowan

Growing in the Son Staff Assistant

mrowan@savannahchristian.com


Jessica Jacob

Jessica Jacob

Childcare Worker

jjacob@savannahchristian.com


Michelle Haynes

Michelle Haynes

Lead Teacher - Kindergarten

mhaynes@savannahchristian.com