Campus Page

Menu

Staff

Executive Office

Cam Huxford

Cam Huxford

Senior Pastor

tcamhux@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4728


Harvey Bream

Harvey Bream

Executive Pastor

hbream3@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4716


Tina Bumgardner

Tina Bumgardner

Executive Assistant to Senior Pastor

tinab@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4728


Amy Kline

Amy Kline

Executive Assistant to Executive Pastor

akline@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4716


Betty Ospina

Betty Ospina

Ministry Assistant to the Preaching Team

bospina@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7466


Melea Stevenson

Melea Stevenson

Administrative Assistant to Executive Office

mstevenson@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4775


Lucila Wacker

Lucila Wacker

Part Time Administrative Assistant to the Executive Office

lwacker@savannahchristian.com


Finance

Sara Roth

Sara Roth

Finance Director

sroth@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4718


Ella Gibson

Ella Gibson

Accounting Team Leader

egibson@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4719


Debbie Deal

Debbie Deal

Lead Accounting Assistant

ddeal@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4754


Jane Hixson

Jane Hixson

Accounting Assistant

jhixson@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4709


Linda Lawson

Linda Lawson

Accounting Assistant

llawson@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4778


Rachelle Maricle

Rachelle Maricle

Accounting Assistant

rmaricle@savannahchristian.com


Cheryl Frazier

Cheryl Frazier

Office Services Administrator

cfrazier@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4758


The Source Bookstore

Mickey Boutwell

Mickey Boutwell

Bookstore Team Leader

mboutwell@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4730


Theresa Reardon

Theresa Reardon

The Source Bookstore Media Assistant

treardon@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4730


Human Resources

Debbie Mentzer

Debbie Mentzer

Human Resources Director

dmentzer@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4771


Sarah Williams

Sarah Williams

Human Resource Specialist

swilliams@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4746


Peggy McCoy

Peggy McCoy

HR Assistant

pmccoy@savannahchristian.com

912-925-9657


Stacey Magoon

Stacey Magoon

HR Assistant

smagoon@savannahchristian.com

912-925-9657


Christie Birchfield

Christie Birchfield

Human Resource Assistant

cbirchfield@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7470


Facilities

Sean Moyer

Sean Moyer

Facilities Director

smoyer@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4707


Josh Lee

Josh Lee

Assistant Facilities Team Leader - Custodial

jlee@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4707


Nick Durkin

Nick Durkin

Assistant Team Leader - Grounds & Building Maintenance

ndurkin@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3347


Joleen Philbeck

Joleen Philbeck

Administrative Assistant to Facilities

jphilbeck@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7485


George Colbert

George Colbert

Grounds/Maintenance

gcolbert@savannahchristian.com


Ken Dearing

Ken Dearing

Maintenance & Grounds


Ron Mincey

Ron Mincey

Custodian

rmincey@savannahchristian.com


Reina Wentz

Reina Wentz

Custodian

rshortridge@savannahchristian.com


Benjamin Pangelinan

Benjamin Pangelinan

Custodian

bpangelinan@savannahchristian.com


Ron Solanes

Ron Solanes

Custodian

rsolanes@savannahchristian.com


Tommy Griffin

Tommy Griffin

Custodian

tgriffin@savannahchristian.com


Allie Young

Allie Young

Custodian

ayoung@savannahchristian.com


Gregory  Futch

Gregory Futch

Construction/Project Manager

gfutch@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3392


Christie Birchfield

Christie Birchfield

Assistant to Project Manager

cbirchfield@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7470


Information Technology

Cisco Ospina

Cisco Ospina

Information Technology Director

cospina@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4755


Scott Birthisel

Scott Birthisel

Systems Administrator

sbirthisel@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4761


Ernesto Bautista

Ernesto Bautista

Client Systems Administrator

ebautista@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4766


Joe McGrath

Joe McGrath

Client Systems/MAC Administrator

jmcgrath@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4765


Melea Stevenson

Melea Stevenson

Administrative Assistant to Information Technology

mstevenson@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4723


Regional Campuses

Dave Allgire

Dave Allgire

Regional Campus Pastor/Director

david@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4736


Latechurch

Jeff Sanders

Jeff Sanders

latechurch Worship Pastor

jsanders@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7446


Jake Zauche

Jake Zauche

latechurch Associate Pastor

jzauche@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4721


Nick Schultz

Nick Schultz

latechurch Family Pastor

nschultz@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3190


Jason Stringer

Jason Stringer

latechurch Ministry Assistant

jstringer@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4768


Stan Lindsey

Stan Lindsey

Ministry Assistant to latechurch

slindsey@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4724


East Campus

Ken Philbeck

Ken Philbeck

East Campus Pastor

kphilbeck@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4713


Drew Humphreys

Drew Humphreys

East Campus Worship Pastor

dhumphreys@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7441


Barbara Feemster

Barbara Feemster

Ministry Assistant to East Campus

bfeemster@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7449


Michele Leekley

Michele Leekley

East Campus Children's Pastor

mleekley@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4757


Clay Hining

Clay Hining

East Campus Student Pastor

chining@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7490


Lisa Jennings

Lisa Jennings

East Campus Children's Ministry Coordinator

ljennings@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7467


Mariah Getsch

Mariah Getsch

Administrative Assistant to East - Children & Student Ministries

mgetsch@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7487


Beth Heddleson

Beth Heddleson

Administrative Assistant to East Campus

bheddleson@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3767


Effingham Campus

Lyle Wood

Lyle Wood

Effingham Campus Pastor

lwood@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7448


Marcus Johnson

Marcus Johnson

Effingham Campus Youth Pastor

mjohnson@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7486


James Davis

James Davis

Effingham Campus Worship Pastor

jdavis@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7493


Jon Smith

Jon Smith

Effingham Middle School Pastor

jsmith@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4732


Billy Whitaker

Billy Whitaker

Effingham Campus Children's Pastor

bwhitaker@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3350


Loretta Washburn

Loretta Washburn

Ministry Assistant to Children's Ministry - Effingham

lwashburn@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7458


Elliott Sereff

Elliott Sereff

Ministry Assistant to Effingham Student Ministries

esereff@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7475


Matt Royer

Matt Royer

Production Associate

mroyer@savannahchristian.com


Statesboro Campus

Harrison Huxford

Harrison Huxford

Statesboro Campus Pastor

hhuxford@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3193


Andrew Frazier

Andrew Frazier

Worship/Student Pastor

afrazier@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3390


Evan Lovelace

Evan Lovelace

Student Ministries Pastor

elovelace@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3196


Kaitlyn Groover

Kaitlyn Groover

Children's Ministry Pastor

kgroover@savannahchristian.com


Macie Walters

Macie Walters

Ministry Assistant to Compassion Christian Church

mwalters@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3195


Rebecca Polzin

Rebecca Polzin

Ministry Assistant to Compassion Students and Children's Ministries

bpolzin@savannahchristian.com


Drew Molloy

Drew Molloy

Part-Time Production Associate

dmolloy@savannahchristian.com


Regional Campus

John-Mark Romans

John-Mark Romans

Regional Campus Pastor

jmromans@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3690


Creative Communications

Esther Griffin

Esther Griffin

Creative Communications Director

egriffin@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4762


Stefan Faerber

Stefan Faerber

Graphic Design Coordinator

sfaerber@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4774


Erin Sikes

Erin Sikes

Graphic Designer

esikes@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3699


Claire Bennett

Claire Bennett

Administrative Assistant to Communications and Writer/Content Manager

cbennett@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3777


Care Ministry

Jim Bolen

Jim Bolen

Care Ministry Pastor / Department Head

jbolen@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4743


Steve Angel

Steve Angel

Associate Pastor for Care Ministry

sangel@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7491


Yvonne Fowler

Yvonne Fowler

Executive Assistant to Care Ministry

yfowler@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4720


Aida Reyes

Aida Reyes

Administrative Assistant to Care Ministry

areyes@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3297


Doug Spears

Doug Spears

Counselor - Pastor

dspears@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3780


Denise Barker

Denise Barker

Administrative Assistant to LifeChange Counseling Center

dbarker@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3780


Global Outreach

Dave Stewart

Dave Stewart

Global Outreach Pastor / Department Head

dstewart@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4753


Michelle Paulos

Michelle Paulos

Executive Assistant to Global Outreach Department

mpaulos@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4706


Kyle Kixmiller

Kyle Kixmiller

Ministry Assistant to Global Outreach

kkixmiller@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4756


Carolyn Kixmiller

Carolyn Kixmiller

Ministry Assistant to Local Outreach

ckixmiller@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4764


Israel Rosas

Israel Rosas

Hispanic Pastor

irosas@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3185


Brittany Blackburn

Brittany Blackburn

Ministry Assistant to Local Outreach

bblackburn@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3348


Yashira Agosto

Yashira Agosto

Administrative Assistant to Hispanic Ministry

yagosto@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3189


Worship Arts

Mike Frazier

Mike Frazier

Worship Arts Pastor / Department Head

mfrazier@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4715


Sean Ihrig

Sean Ihrig

Associate Worship Pastor

sihrig@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7492


Keith Baxter

Keith Baxter

Instrumental Music Pastor

kbaxter@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4752


Pat Davis

Pat Davis

Executive Assistant to Worship Arts

pdavis@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4739


Megg Serrano

Megg Serrano

Administrative Assistant to Worship Arts

mserrano@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4748


Drama Ministry

Wayne Sullivan

Wayne Sullivan

Drama Ministry Pastor

wsullivan@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4733


Production Arts

Bill Gross

Bill Gross

Director of Production Arts

bgross@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4777


Sterling Rowan

Sterling Rowan

Production Ministries Assistant Team Leader

srowan@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7465


Sarah Bloodsworth

Sarah Bloodsworth

Production Associate (Video Production)

sbloodsworth@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7452


Jacquelin Long

Jacquelin Long

Production Associate (Videographer)

jlong@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4725


Brandon Barnard

Brandon Barnard

Production Associate

bbarnard@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4760


Bernardo Abraham

Bernardo Abraham

Production Associate

babraham@savannahchristian.com


Matt Deal

Matt Deal

Production Associate

mdeal@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7455


JR Benton

JR Benton

Production Associate

jbenton@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3192


Spiritual Growth Department

Jay Jones

Jay Jones

Spiritual Growth Pastor / Department Head

jjones@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4741


Michelle Marciniak

Michelle Marciniak

Executive Assistant to Spiritual Growth

mmarciniak@savannahchristian.com

912- 629-7464


Women

Sarah Huxford

Sarah Huxford

Women's Pastor

shuxford@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4779


Stacey Magoon

Stacey Magoon

Ministry Assistant to Women's Ministry

smagoon@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7488


Men

Bill McGee

Bill McGee

Men's Pastor

bmcgee@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7476


Sarah Sereff

Sarah Sereff

Ministry Assistant to Men's Minsitry

ssereff@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7453


Life Groups

Steve Curran

Steve Curran

Life Groups Pastor

scurran@savannahchristian.com


First Connections

Greg Schuette

Greg Schuette

Connections Pastor/Team Leader

gschuette@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3765


Delynn Daniels

Delynn Daniels

Administrative Assistant to First Connections

ddaniels@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4747


Nancy Gorman

Nancy Gorman

First Connections Receptionist

ngorman@savannahchristian.com

912-925-9657


Marlene Wilbur

Marlene Wilbur

Part-Time Receptionist

mwilbur@savannahchristian.com

912-925-9657


Victoria Stewart

Victoria Stewart

Connections Coordinator

vstewart@savannahchristian.com

912-629-3186


Manna

Stephanie Casterlin

Stephanie Casterlin

Manna/Food Services Manager

scasterlin@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4770


Suzie Palfreyman

Suzie Palfreyman

Administrative Assistant to Food Services

spalfreyman@savannahchristian.com


Chelsea Hapner

Chelsea Hapner

Manna Coffee Bar Coordinator

cvelthuis@savannahchristian.com


Tina Lamson

Tina Lamson

Coffee Bar Assistant


Brenda Edwards

Brenda Edwards

Manna Coffee Bar Assistant/Cashier

bedwards@savannahchristian.com


Susan Frissora

Susan Frissora

Kitchen Assistant


Next Steps

Michele Swails

Michele Swails

Database Specialist

mswails@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4749


Students

Grant Roszkowiak

Grant Roszkowiak

Student Ministries Team Leader/High School Pastor

groszkowiak@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4737


Ed Udvadia

Ed Udvadia

Ministry Assistant to Middle School Ministries

eudvadia@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7454


Skylar White

Skylar White

Middle School Pastor - Henderson Campus

swhite@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4708


Anna Farmer

Anna Farmer

Ministry Assistant to Student Ministries - Henderson

afarmer@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4751


Beth Romans

Beth Romans

Administrative Assistant to Student Ministries

bromans@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4767


Early Childhood

Denise Perry

Denise Perry

Kidstreet Preschool Manager

dperry@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7495


Heather Wingate

Heather Wingate

Administrative Assistant/Operations Coordinator for Early Childhood

hwingate@savannahchristian.com

912-629-7489


Elementary

Maggie Adkinson

Maggie Adkinson

Elementary Pastor

madkinson@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4704


Rob Conatser

Rob Conatser

Children's Ministry Pastor/Team Leader

rconatser@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4726


Kelsey Russett

Kelsey Russett

Administrative Assistant to Elementary Ministry

krussett@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4727


Gina Tomlin

Gina Tomlin

Elementary Drop Zone Coordinator


Margie Farmer

Margie Farmer

Elementary Administrative Coordinator

mfarmer@savannahchristian.com


Jordana Hughes

Jordana Hughes

Elementary Large Group Coordinator

jhughes@savannahchristian.com


Growing in the Son

Michele Newsome

Michele Newsome

Growing in the Son Director

mnewsome@savannahchristian.com

912-629-4734


Maria Gutierrez

Maria Gutierrez

Administrative Coordinator to Growing in the Son

mgutierrez@savannahchristian.com


Megan Rowan

Megan Rowan

Growing in the Son Staff Assistant

mrowan@savannahchristian.com


Valerie Ray

Valerie Ray

Lead Teacher - Kindergarten

vray@savannahchristian.com


Michelle Haynes

Michelle Haynes

Lead Teacher - Kindergarten

mhaynes@savannahchristian.com


Melissa White

Melissa White

Assistant Teacher - Kindergarten

mwhite@savannahchristian.com


Beth Reeves

Beth Reeves

Assistant Teacher - Kindergarten

breeves@savannahchristian.com


Kim Kixmiller

Kim Kixmiller

Lead Teacher - Pre-K Class

kimkixmiller@savannahchristian.com


Laura Teague

Laura Teague

Lead Teacher - Pre-K Class

lteague@savannahchristian.com


Kassie Sikes

Kassie Sikes

Lead Teacher - Pre-K Class

ksikes@savannahchristian.com


Wanda Reese

Wanda Reese

Assistant Teacher - Pre-K Class

wreese@savannahchristian.com


Melissa Augustin

Melissa Augustin

Assistant Teacher -Pre-K Class


Marlene Ramirez

Marlene Ramirez

Assistant Teacher - Pre-K Class

mramirez@savannahchristian.com


Opal Ellis

Opal Ellis

Lead Teacher - Three's Class

oellis@savannahchristian.com


Pat Campbell

Pat Campbell

Lead Teacher - Three's Class

pcampbell@savannahchristian.com


Stacie Rogie

Stacie Rogie

Lead Teacher - Three's Class

srogie@savannahchristian.com


Leslie Miritello

Leslie Miritello

Lead Teacher - Three's Class

lmiritello@savannahchristian.com


Leslie Wicks

Leslie Wicks

Assistant Teacher - Three's Class

lwicks@savannahchristian.com


Lisa Downs

Lisa Downs

Assistant Teacher - Three's Class

ldowns@savannahchristian.com


Amanda Andreatta

Amanda Andreatta

Assistant Teacher - Three's Class

aandreatta@savannahchristian.com


Carol Bonnema

Carol Bonnema

Assistant Teacher - Three's Class

cbonnema@savannahchristian.com


DeeAnna Koritko

DeeAnna Koritko

Lead Teacher - Two's Class

dkoritko@savannahchristian.com


Charity Zimmerman

Charity Zimmerman

Lead Teacher - Two's Class

czimmerman@savannahchristian.com


Amanda Purcell

Amanda Purcell

Lead Teacher - Two's Class


Stacy Humphreys

Stacy Humphreys

Assistant Teacher - Two's Class

shumphreys@savannahchristian.com


Jessica Joy Gross

Jessica Joy Gross

Assistant Teacher - Two's Class

jgross@savannahchristian.com


Daphne Smith

Daphne Smith

Assistant Teacher - Two's Class

dsmith@savannahchristian.com


Jessica Jacob

Jessica Jacob

Childcare Worker

jjacob@savannahchristian.com